Evaluation Pt.1

At this time, I had spent more than 5 weeks on my FMP, for now, I find the Background music of my FMP and now I’m trying to put each clips on Background music, it make my video better. I really learn lot’s of things from the travel video maker ‘Beautiful Destinations’ and same styling  travel video maker. In my future producing, I will be more brave and try some new style in video, just like put the video together in a new way. It’s a good time to make something at I like, so I will make it as good as possible and enjoy leave time in IFAD.

发表评论

