FMP Background Music

In the first step of my FMP, I was spent more than 2 week try to found a suitable background music for my FMP, I think it is really important. I was search so many music app and lots of album, but I still can not found what I think is good enough for my video.

 

Until one day, I was watched travel video from Youtube, I found there is a good background music, and producer was wrote the artist name and background music’s name, so I try to search this artist and found different music from him.

 

Unfortunately, I could not found the artist that video producer using, but behind it, there have some reference music, I click it randomly, and the first one that I click made me feel really good, beats is nice and melody is what I want for so long time. Finally, I was found my FMP music in this way.

发表评论

